Find Your PriestCongregation& Others

You will find some of the Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem priests and you can directly Email them. Priestsare ingreen,others are in red

Priests of the Seminary (Latin Patriarchate Seminary of Beit-Jala)
ABUSAHLIA Raed, Chancellor of the latin Patriarchate, please, visit click here to visit his website on Non Violence: To Email Fr. Raed, Please, click here:nonviolence@writeme.com

BADER RIFAT, Parish priest of Samkieh, Jordan: rifatb@hotmail.com

DABAEN Hisham, Parish priest of the Arab-Americans in Los Angeles and South California: HDabaen@aol.com
Webpage

HALAW, Aziz, assistant priest at Zerka North, Jordan: Aziz_H@hotmail.com,

HATTAR Fares, Studing in Rome: fareshattar@hotmail.com

HAZBOUN Louis, Parish Priest of Zababdeh, Palestine: zababdeh@lpj.org

HIJAZIN Aktham, Parish priest of Aboud, Ramallah, Palestine To visit the Website of Aboud, Please click on: http://www.angelfire.com/pa/aboudyouth. To Email Fr. Aktham, please clcick on: aktham@lpj.org

JAAR Khalil, Parish priest in Kerak, Jordan: Carlos@nol.com.jo

JACER Azzam, Parish priest of Webdeh, Jordan: ajaser@index.com.jo

Keldany Hanna, Parish priest of Fuheis, Jordan, Keldani@joinnet.com.jo

KHADER Jamal, Teacher at the Latin Patriarchate Seminary, Beit-Jala, Palestine:Jkhader@planet.edu

KHOURY Rafiq, Parish Priest of Jifneh, Ramallah, Palestine: rafiqj@lpj.org

KOBTI Labib, Parish priest of San Francisco and North California,USA:Labibkobti@aol.com / go to wepage

KURZOM Elie, Secretary of the Latin Vicariate of Nazareth, Parish priest of Jenine, Palestine: kurzmeli@rannet.com

INFORMATION CENTER, Latin Patriardchate of Jerusalem, Palestine:media@lpj.org

LATIN PATRIARCHATEof Jerusalem, Palestine: latinpatr@isdn.co.il

LATIN SCHOOLS, Palestine:latin@lpj.org

LATIN VICARIATE, Nazareth, Israel: latinpat@rannet.com

MADROS Peter, Teacher at the Bethlehem Univeristy, Palestine, FrPeter@p-ol.com

MUSSALAM, Manauel, Parish Priest of Gaza, Palestine, musallem@hally.net

NIMRI Ashraf, Parish priest at Hashimy North, Jordan: ash.nimri@index.com.jo

NOTRE DAME, Jerusalem, Palestine, Fr. Aldo Tolotto, Director:tolotto@netvision.net.il

RIZEK Youssef, Parish priest of Taybeh, Ramallah, Palestine: ntaybeh@palnet.com

SALAYTA Emil, Parish priest of Bir-Zeit,Palestrine, General Director of the Latin Patriarchate Schools : latin@netvision.net.il

SALESIAN SISTERS, lfma_mor@go.com.jo

SANSOUR JOHN, Serving in Cypress: yohannan@cytant.com.cy

SHACOUR Elias, Parish priest of Ebellin, Galilee, Israel. To visit Fr. Elias Shacour Website, Please, click here: http://www.m-e-c.org. To Email Fr. Shacour, please click here:shakour@egr.msu.edu

SHOMALI  George Ibrahim, Director of the Minor Seminary of Beit-Jala, Palestine: shomali@zahav.net.il (Fr. Ibrahim Shomali) : shomali@zahav.net.il
 

SHOMALI William, General Econmo of the Latin Patriarchate in Jerusalem, Palestine:latin@planet.edu

SIRYANI MAJDI, Parish priest of Beit-Sahour: msiryani@netvision.net.il

VANDERWATER Richard (Rick), Studing in Switzerland, Richard.Vandewater@unifr.ch

TWAL Fuad, ARCHBISHOPof Tunisia:eveche.tunisie@gnet.tn

TWAL Imad, Parish priest of Zerka North, Jordan:apostle@index.com.jo (Fr. Imad Twal)

TWAL Iyad, Assistant priest at Bir-Zeit:fitwal@usa.net

ZUMOT Adib, Teacher at the Seminary , Beit-Jala, Palestine: zumot@netvision.net.il

Latin Patriarchate of Jerusalem

Latin Patriarchate missions

Main Page