LIVE BROADCASTING
(Direct)For direct LIVE broadcasting, Please, click here
For proper time of the Broadcasting, please scroll down.

When we will be having a LIVE broadcasting we will put it under Announcements for that you need to subscribe: click here, please.

Who are the Christians of the Holy Land the Middle East?

For More Information on LIVE BRODCASTING, Please, Click on here

FUTUREBROADCASING will be announced on this page. To know about through Email, please subscribe to our free Email subscription,click here, please, or visit this page from time to time to know about the future broadcastings

For Comments, suggestions and ideas on the broadcastings, please, feel free to write us at

Veryfreindlyto@aol.com
(If needed) You may need to downlaod a free Real Player, Click, here please

If you loose the connection during the transmission. Go soon back to Al-Bushra and click back on the icon and you will have it back. It is a technical problem out of our reach sometimes and your reach.

If you missed the LIVE broadcasting, you can get the recording on Al-Bushra Real Audio, under Christmas. Please go to Al-Bushra and click on Real Audio Icon.

For Comments, suggestions and ideas on the broadcastings, please, feel free to write us at Veryfriendlyto@aol.com
Find the POPER TIME

Midnight in the Holy Land (12.00 midnight)

Is LAX 2.00 PM; Denver 3.00 PM, Chicago 4.00; New York 5.00; CCS 6.00; Rio 7.00; GMT 10.00; London 10.00; Paris 11.00 AM; Cairo; 12.00 Midnight; Jedda 1.00 AM; DXB 2.00 AM; KHI 3.00 AM; DAC 4.00 AM; BKK 5.00 AM; HKG 6.00 AM; TYO 7.00 AM; SYD 8.00 AM; NOU 9.00 AM; WLG 10.00 AM; HNL Midday.

(If needed) You may need to downlaod a free Real Player, Click, here please
 

For Comments, suggestions and ideas on the broadcastings, please, feel free to write us at Veryfriendlyto@aol.com

For More information and LIVE BRODCASTING, Please, Click on here

Who are the Christians of the Holy Land the Middle East?

MainPage